GREAT HOMES AND NEIGHBORHOODS FOR ALL



Steering Committee Members (April 2025)

Baye Adofo-Wilson, Esq., AICP, Real Estate Developer, Lawyer & Urban Planner, BAW Development, LLC

Zoe Baldwin, Vice President, State Programs, Regional Plan Association

Michele S. Delisfort, PP/AICP, Principal at Nishuane Group, LLC and Commissioner, Union County

Chelsea FrancoMartin, Policy and Organizing Associate, Housing and Community Development Network of New Jersey

Shavani Hurry, Housing Justice Policy Lead and Program Manager, Ironbound Community Corporation

Peter Kasabach, Executive Director, New Jersey Future

Jeff Kolakowski, CEO, NJ Builders Association

Anastasia Mann, Lecturer and Founding Director, SPIA in NJ at Princeton University

Elizabeth McManus, Principal, Kyle + McManus Associates

Matthew Mleczko, PhD, Post-Doctoral Associate at Rutgers University

Katherine Payne, AICP, Managing Director of Operations & Senior Planner, Fair Share Housing Center

Marc Pfeiffer, Senior Policy Fellow, Faculty Researcher, Bloustein Local Government, Center for Urban Policy Research

Peter Rosario, President and Chief Executive Officer of La Casa de Don Pedro

Jon Shure, Founding President of New Jersey Policy Perspective

Chris Sturm, Policy Director, Land Use, New Jersey Future