Great Homes and Neighborhoods for All Steering Committee Members (November 2024)

Baye Adofo-Wilson, Esq., AICP, Real Estate Developer, Lawyer & Urban Planner, BAW Development, LLC

Edward Bethea, Executive Vice President, Gateway Community Action Partnership and City of Bridgeton Council President

Michele S. Delisfort, PP/AICP, Principal at Nishuane Group, LLC and Committeewoman, Union Township

John J. Farmer, Jr., University Professor and Director of the Miller Center on Policing and Community Resilience, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Peter Kasabach, Executive Director, New Jersey Future Sofia Rosa Lopez (She/Her), Digital Strategist Latino Action Network Foundation

Anastasia Mann, Lecturer and Founding Director, SPIA in NJ at Princeton University

Elizabeth McManus, Principal, Kyle + McManus Associates

Matthew Mleczko, PhD, Post-Doctoral Associate at Rutgers University

Katherine Payne, AICP, Managing Director of Operations & Senior Planner, Fair Share Housing Center

Chelsea FrancoMartin, Policy and Organizing Associate, Housing and Community Development Network

Peter Rosario, President and Chief Executive Officer of La Casa de Don Pedro

Chris Sturm (She/Her, Policy Director, Land Use, New Jersey Future